Executive Officers and Directors

Triumph Flag at NYSE on 7/23/2008

Daniel J. Crowley
President and CEO

James F. McCabe
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 

Richard R. Lovely
Senior Vice President, Human Resources 

John B. Wright, II

Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary 
Kevin E. Kindig
Vice President and Treasurer 

Daniel J. Ostrosky
Vice President, Supply Chain 

Thomas A. Quigley, III
Vice President and Controller

Sheila G. Spagnolo
Vice President, Tax & Investor Relations 

 For Biographies, click here

Business Units

Michael R. Abram
Executive Vice President, Product Support

Thomas Holzthum
Executive Vice President, Integrated Systems

Rick Rosenjack
Executive Vice President, Precision Components

MaryLou Thomas
Executive Vice President, Aerospace Structures

For Biographies, click here


Paul Bourgon
President, Aeroengine Division, SKF USA

Daniel J. Crowley
President and Chief Executive Officer, Triumph Group, Inc.

John G. Drosdick
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Sunoco, Inc. (Retired)

Ralph E. Eberhart
Chairman, Triumph Group, Inc.
President, Armed Forces Benefit Association
General, U.S. Air Force (Retired)

Richard C. Gozon
Executive Vice President, Weyerhauser Company (Retired)

Dawne S. Hickton
Vice Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer, RTI International Metals, Inc. 

Richard C. Ill
President and Chief Executive Officer, Triumph Group, Inc. (Retired)

William L. Mansfield
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Valspar Corporation (Retired)

Adam J. Palmer
Managing Director, The Carlyle Group

Joseph M. Silvestri
Managing Partner, Court Square Capital

For Biographies, click here

Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow