Contact Us : Triumph Controls – France

Direct Contact Information:

President
Pierre Vauterin
pvauterin@triumphgroup.com
33 1 43 75 2053

Operations
Guillaume Pichery
gpichery@triumphgroup.com
33 1 43 75 2053

Finance
Alexis Beguier
agbeguier@triumphgroup.com
33 1 43 75 2053

Quality
Jacques Kassardjian
jakassardjian@triumphgroup.com
33 1 43 75 2053

Customer Service
Philippe Langlois
planglois@triumphgroup.com
33 1 43 75 2053

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Fernande Chretien
fchretien@triumphgroup.com
33 1 43 75 2053

Sales and Marketing
Philippe Langlois
planglois@triumphgroup.com
33 1 43 75 2053

General Contact Information:

94290 - Villeneuve Le Roi – France
Parc Helios – 2 Avenue de la Carelle
Phone: 33 1 43 75 20 53
Fax: 33 1 43 75 16 83
Email: cba_france@triumphgroup.com

Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow