Contact Us : Triumph Engine Control Systems

Direct Contact Information:

President
Alec Searle
ajsearle@triumphgroup.com
860-523-2277

Operations
Leonard Smith
lgsmith@triumphgroup.com
860-236-0651  x2364

Finance
Jennifer Brown
jabrown@triumphgroup.com
860-523-2217

Quality
Tom Tighe
tjtighe@triumphgroup.com
860-523-2218

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Jack Barnett
jebarnett@triumphgroup.com
860-231-2788

Sales and Marketing
Tony Ziotas
taziotas@triumphgroup.com
860-231-2798

Human Resources
Tim Daubert
tbdaubert@triumphgroup.com
860-231-2754

General Contact Information:
West Hartford, CT
1 Charter Oak Boulevard
PO Box 330651
Phone: 860-236-0651
Fax: 860-232-1873


For Spare Part, MRO, and Customer Service Inquiries, please contact:
TECS-WH.Sales@triumphgroup.com
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow