Contact Us : Triumph Fabrications - San Diego

Direct Contact Information:
 

General Manager

Jeff Young

jsyoung@triumphgroup.com

619-219-2040

 

Controller
Ron Zambrano
rezambrano@triumphgroup.com
619-219-2048
 
Operations
Mark Gobin
mgobin@triumphgroup.com
619-219-2004 

Quality Director
Randy Peat
rpeat@triumphgroup.com
619-219-2010

Customer Service
Jim Dingle
hdingle@triumphgroup.com
619-219-2033

Purchasing / Supply Chain

Mary Pelley

mpelley@triumphgroup.com

619-219-2024

 

Contracts Director

Jim Dingle

hdingle@triumphgroup.com

619-219-2033

 

Human Resources
Lea Davis
ladavis@triumphgroup.com
619-219-2006

General Contact Information:

El Cajon, CA
Phone: 619-440-2504
Fax: 619-440-2509
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow