Contact Us : Triumph Fabrications - Shelbyville

Direct Contact Information:

President
Tony Johnson
tjohnson@triumphgroup.com
501-844-0825

General Manager

Jason Akins
jakins@triumphgroup.com
501-622-4309

Site Leader/Quality Assurance
David M. Foley
dmfoley@triumphgroup.com
501-701-5010

Finance
Stephanie Geary
sgeary@triumphgroup.com
317-392-5000

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Aaron Comstock
acomstock@triumphgroup.com
317-392-5000

Sales and Marketing
Tom Crouch
tcrouch@triumphgroup.com
317-392-5000

Human Resources
Carol Cox
ccox@triumphgroup.com
317-398-6684

General Contact Information:

Shelbyville, IN 
Phone: 317-392-5000
Fax: 317-392-5006
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow