Contact Us : Triumph Processing - Embee Division

Direct Contact Information:

General Manager
Jeffrey Conrad
jhconrad@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842

Operations
Jeffrey Conrad
jhconrad@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3260

Finance
Blanca Feghali
befeghali@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3214

Quality
Mitchell Tanner
mrtanner@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3240

Darin McCoy
dsmccoy@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3233

Customer Service
Debbie Boone
DaBoone@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3263

Christyne Contreras
CAContreras@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3239

Stephanie Hernandez
sbhernandez@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3235

Sales and Marketing
Brian Nguyen
BPNguyen@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3212

Mike Thomas
MWThomas@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3272

Human Resources
Nora Rodriguez
NPRodriguez@triumphgroup.com
714-546-9842 ext 3210

General Contact Information:

Santa Ana, CA
2136 South Hathaway Street
Phone: 714-546-9842
Fax: 714-546-4037
Email: TPED-Embee@triumphgroup.com
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow